Workshops for companies

Logo Health Club Neo Catering

Healthy and vital employees are as much your goal as they are ours. We will show you and your employees how a healthy diet affects their lifestyle and performance. This is not only about prevention and precaution in general, it is about creating an awareness of nutrition and health.

In workshops we show you directly how healthy nutrition at the workplace can look like and be integrated into everyday life. Together we will work out which difficulties there are to eat optimally in a stressful office life, special attention will be paid to the topic of “eating and stress management”, and we will develop strategies to avoid the common nutrition traps. We help your employees to break old behaviour patterns and create new habits.

We also place special emphasis on the topics of “prevention of diet-related diseases and weight reduction”.

We are also happy to offer your employees one-on-one interviews and individual nutrition plans. We have developed our meals especially for the requirements of companies. With our Health Club Catering you can provide your employees with the best possible nutritional advice.

Special offers:

– Workshops: Occupational health, incl. show cooking and catering
– Continuous consultations incl. regular analyses and check-ups
– Canteen Check Up: Development of a new menu, design and improvement of the canteen

Workshops for sport clubs

As long-time competitive athletes, we know exactly what a huge importance an optimal nutrition has in the life of an athlete. Due to our own experience and the long-standing cooperation with various competitive athletes, we know how the best possible nutrition and the right timing of meals can increase the performance and regeneration of an athlete and reduce injuries and diseases.

Whether amateur, ambitious hobby athlete or competitive athlete, we help the team to get one step closer to the set goals with words and deeds. We supply your athletes with our catering with an optimal range of meals tailored to their individual needs.

Special offers:

– Optimal nutrition in sports (basics)- Optimal nutrition in amateur sports: how do I bring sports, nutrition and my job under one roof?
– Periodization: The right nutrition in training, pre-season preparation and competition
– Continuous consultations including regular analyses and check ups

Workshops for kindergartens, daycare centres & schools

A healthy diet begins in childhood, this is where the foundation for a healthy approach to the topic of nutrition is laid.

This is why we would like to help parents, daycare centres and schools to create the right eating habits and give tips on how to positively influence children’s eating behaviour from the very beginning.
We show how important the right food is for the mental and physical health of children, how deficiencies arise, how to prevent them and what is important for optimal nutrition. Benefit from our years of catering experience in the field of schools and day care.

Special offers:

– Lunchbox check: we look into the children’s lunchboxes together with them and give valuable and simple tips for optimisation
– Menu optimisation: we help them to create the best and most varied menu for a week or a month
– Shopping training: we go to the supermarket together with parents and teachers and make sure that they do the right shopping.

We look forward to your inquiry!

Kieler Str. 430
22525 Hamburg
Hotline: 040 – 60 77 03 76 0
E-Mail: info[a]neo-catering.de

neo-logo-footer

Workshops für Unternehmen

Logo Health Club Neo Catering

Gesunde und vitale Mitarbeiter sind genauso Ihr Ziel wie das Unsere. Wir zeigen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern auf, wie sich eine gesunde Ernährung auf Lebensführung und Leistungsfähigkeit auswirkt. Hierbei geht es nicht nur um Prävention und Vorsorge allgemein, es geht darum ein Bewusstsein für Nahrung und Gesundheit zu schaffen.

Wir zeigen in Workshops ganz konkret wie gesunde Ernährung am Arbeitsplatz aussehen und in den Alltag integriert werden kann. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir welche Schwierigkeiten es gibt, sich in einem stressigen Büroalltag optimal zu ernähren. Besonderes Augenmerk wird hierbei auf das Thema „Essen und Stressmanagement“ gelegt und gemeinsam entwickeln wir Strategien um nicht in die gängigen Ernährungsfallen zu tippen. Wir helfen Ihren Mitarbeitern alte Verhaltensmuster zu durchbrechen und neue Gewohnheiten zu erschaffen.

Besondere Schwerpunkte legen wir zusätzlich auf die Themen “Vorbeugung ernährungsbedingter Krankheiten und Gewichtsreduktion“.

Gerne bieten wir für Ihre Mitarbeiter auch Einzelgespräche und individuelle Ernährungspläne an. Unsere Speisen wurden speziell auf die Anforderungen von Firmen entwickelt. Mit unserem Health Club Catering können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter auf Basis der Ernährungsberatung optimal versorgen.

Besondere Angebote:

• Workshops: Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz, incl. Show Cooking und Catering
• Kontinuierliche Beratungen inkl. regelmäßiger Analysen und Check Ups
• Kantinen Check Up: Erarbeitung eines neuen Speiseplans, Gestaltung und Verbesserung der Kantine

Workshops für Sportvereine

Als langjährige Leistungssportler wissen wir genau welch gigantische Bedeutung eine optimale Ernährung im Leben eines Sportlers hat. Durch unsere eigenen Erfahrungen und die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit diversen Leistungssportlern wissen wir, wie man durch die bestmögliche Ernährung und das richtige Timing der Mahlzeiten die Leistungsfähigkeit und Regeneration eines Athleten steigern und Verletzungen und Krankheiten senken kann.

Unabhängig ob Amateur, ambitionierter Hobbyathlet oder Leistungssportler, wir helfen dem Team mit Rat und Tat den gesteckten Zielen einen Schritt näher zu kommen. Wir beliefern Ihre Athleten mit unserem Catering und haben ein optimales Speisenangebot auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Besondere Angebote:

• Optimale Ernährung im Sport (Grundlagen)
• Optimale Ernährung im Amateursport: wie bringe ich Sport, Ernährung und meinen Job unter einen Hut?!
• Periodisierung: Die richtige Ernährung im Training, Saisonvorbereitung und Wettkampf
• Kontinuierliche Beratungen inkl. regelmäßiger Analysen und Check Ups

Workshops für Kindergärten, Kitas & Schulen

Eine gesunde Ernährung beginnt bereits im Kindesalter, hier wird der Grundstein für einen gesunden Umgang mit dem Thema Ernährung gelegt.
Darum möchten wir Eltern, Kitas und Schulen helfen, die richtigen Essgewohnheiten zu kreieren und Tipps geben, welche das Essverhalten der Kinder von Beginn an positiv beeinflussen.

Wir zeigen auf, wie wichtig das richtige Essen für die geistige und körperliche Gesundheit der Kinder ist, wie Mängel entstehen, wie man ihnen vorbeugt und worauf es bei einer optimalen Ernährung ankommt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Jahrelangen Catering Erfahrung im Bereich der Schul- und Kitaversorgung.

Besondere Angebote:

• Lunchboxcheck: wir schauen gemeinsam mit Ihnen in die Lunchboxen der Kinder und geben wertvolle und einfache Tipps zur Optimierung
• Speiseplanoptimierung: Wir helfen Ihnen den Speiseplan für eine Woche oder einen Monat bestmöglich und abwechslungsreich zu gestalten
• Einkaufstraining: Wir gehen gemeinsam mit Eltern und Lehrern zum Supermarkt und achten auf die richtigen Einkäufe.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Kieler Str. 430
22525 Hamburg
Hotline: 040 – 60 77 03 76 0
E-Mail: info[a]neo-catering.de

neo-logo-footer