Company

We are a creative and dynamic catering company in Hamburg. Every day we delight our customers with extraordinary taste experiences. We stand for reliability, competence, professionalism and highest quality standards. These company maxims are the foundation of our catering service, which always focuses on the wishes of our customers.

Sustainability & Social Responsibility

The social responsibility that we as a company have in society is a matter close to our heart. This begins with the respectful use of raw materials, through our employees where we have the philosophy that every person deserves the same opportunity.

Every day we try to give something back to society. Because we know that it cannot be taken for granted that we can realize our dreams in our company. Always looking at all the people who need support.

Several times a year we support charitable projects.

We increasingly use packaging materials that are environmentally friendly, such as disposable buffet plates made of palm leaf, disposable cutlery made of corn starch. The use of food from organic farming and species-appropriate animal husbandry is a matter of course for us.

We are looking forward to your application

To expand our motivated catering team, we are constantly looking for committed employees.

Here you will find our current vacancies.

Of course, we also look forward to receiving your electronic speculative application:

We look forward to your inquiry!

Kieler Str. 430
22525 Hamburg
Hotline: 040 – 60 77 03 76 0
E-Mail: info[a]neo-catering.de

neo-logo-footer

Unternehmen

Wir sind ein kreatives und dynamisches Catering Unternehmen in Hamburg. Jeden Tag erfreuen wir unsere Kundinnen und Kunden mit außergewöhnlichen Geschmackserlebnissen. Wir stehen für Verlässlichkeit, Kompetenz, Professionalität und allerhöchste Qualitätsansprüche. Diese Unternehmensmaximen sind das Fundament unseres Catering Service, bei dem immer die Wünsche unserer Kunden im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Nachhaltigkeit & Sozialverantwortung

Unsere besondere Herzensangelegenheit ist die soziale Verantwortung, die wir als Unternehmen in der Gesellschaft haben. Diese beginnt mit dem respektvollen Verwenden von Rohstoffen, über unsere Mitarbeiter wo wir die Philosophie haben, dass jeder Mensch die gleiche Chance verdient hat.

Wir versuchen täglich der Gesellschaft etwas zurückzugeben. Denn wir wissen, dass es nicht selbstverständlich ist, dass wir unsere Träume in unserem Unternehmen verwirklichen können. Immer den Blick auf all die Menschen, die Unterstützung benötigen. Mehrmals im Jahr unterstützen wir gemeinnützige Projekte.

Wir verwenden vermehrt Verpackungsmaterialien, die Umweltverträglich sind wie z.B. Einweg Buffetplatten aus Palmenblatt, Einwegbesteck aus Maisstärke. Die Verwendung von Lebensmitteln aus ökologischem Anbau und artgerechter Tierhaltung sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Klimaneutral Button

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Manuel Hauck

Geschäftsführer
m.hauck@neo-catering.de

“Kreativität, Spaß und Wille sind unsere Attribute zum Erfolg.”

Helena Richter

Leitung Catering & Events
h.richter@neo-catering.de

“Sorgfältige Planung, Genauigkeit und Gewissenhaftigkeit machen Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem Erfolg.”

Scroll to Top